Persons Name

BRIAN

Owner

Brian has worked in the promotional marketing industry for over 15 years. Seeit works with businesses throughout New Zealand and has now opened in Australia.

 

 

brian@seeit.co.nz

Persons Name

LEANNE

Account Manager

Leanne was raised in Tauranga before moving to Auckland for work. Leanne returned to Tauranga in 1996 to be near family and raise a family of her own. Now her three boys have left home, she is a crucial part of the Seeit Team as a Key Account Manager. 

 

leanne@seeit.co.nz

Persons Name

CATHY

Account Manager

Cathy grew up in Pongaroa on the family sheep and beef farm. Cathy moved to Auckland for work after completing a bachelor of management studies in the Waikato.

Cathy previously worked in the textile industry. She inspected factories in Asia as a quality control officer for 11 years before joining the Seeit Team.

 

cathy@seeit.co.nz

 

Tim

TIM

Account Manager

Tim was raised in Hamilton.

He joined the Seeit team with 20 years experience in print, sales and project management. Customer focused who will go the extra mile for clients. Lover of Hops!

tim@seeit.co.nz

Persons Name

JOHN

Warehouse Manager

John is our super efficient and highly organised Warehouse Manager not to mention an all round good guy.

John manages our fulfilment side of the business, warehousing and dispatch.

warehouse@seeit.co.nz

Persons Name

GEORJA

Accounts

Georja was born and raised in Tauranga

 Georja loves the outdoors and experiencing new adventures New Zealand has to offer, she also likes cooking and winding down with a good movie or book.

Georja is currently studying accounting at Massey University and is a member of the NZ Bookkeepers Association. 

accounts@seeit.co.nz 

Jordan

JORDAN

Performance Specialist

Jordan’s technical know-how, skills and experience of advertising platforms is enlightening. With a meticulous and caring approach, he’s responsible for the implementation and optimisation of our client’s marketing strategies. Jordan loves getting under the hood of marketing tech, using data, analytics and digital advertising to help make data-driven decisions to drive the best outcomes for clients advertising.

Email Jordan if you want to take your online marketing to the next level.

jordan@seeit.co.nz

Persons Name

DAMIEN

Business Strategic Manager

Damien is our guiding light with many years of experience with all aspects of business.

He crafted his skills working with businesses all over the world.

If you are considering working with a business mentor we highly recommend Damien. Send him an email

 

damien@damiendigby.com

 

 

Persons Name

BINDY & MILLY

Office Cuties

Bindy the Burmese cat can be found lounging around the office and sleeping most of the time. Watch out when she wakes up!

Milly the Cavoodle is always there to greet visitors.